top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Etsy Shop! KBergeneCreative

14907240_1674727359484525_2554820406843265867_n

It’s happened.

I’ve opened an Etsy shop!

Career Services professional by day, artist by night (and lunch breaks). I’ll be selling prints of many of my ink drawings, and eventually the originals!

Interested? KBergene Creative!

While ‘people-portraits’ are not my area of current skill (ha…), I am happy to do any customized projects. Pets, scenes, a favorite animal – essentially, your imagination, and my pen! Let me know your thoughts and I can certainly work something out for you.

If you are local to the Oneonta or Cooperstown, NY area, we can even talk about how I can provide you with my illustrations for the holiday season. Christmas / holiday cards, gifts, even turning my art into a blanket or a sweater!

Happy, Happy Holidays!

xx, Kristin

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beginning & End

Snapshots. That’s how he got up here. The green duffle bag had been under his bed. Already packed, though not well. How was he supposed...

Comments


bottom of page