top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Kristin’s Touch Base Tuesday: London Book Fair 2015

I’ll be at the LBF again this year!



Hiya Rams,

For all publishers and writers in the vicinity of London, I will be attending the 2015 London Book Fair this April (14 – 16th). This is a great event to add a burst of fire to your motivation in the world of books, and I am very excited to attend yet again on the behalf of River Ram Press to continue modernizing my knowledge of the publishing industry and meeting with published authors.

In past years, I have met with individuals who would later become a very important piece to our publishing boutique. It has been such a blessing to find fresh and eager talent to become the driving force to what you can all see in our company today.

If you think you would like to become a member of our international team and are able to be in London during the time of the Book Fair, I…

View original post 165 more words

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page