top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Kristin’s Tuesday Touch Base: You Probably Want to Know About Me… Yeah?

One day I’ll post an article on my own blog again… until then, here’s another quick post!



HIYA!

This thought occurred to me, as I was snuggling into bed with a new David Sadaris book, that you have to listen to me chat on about River Ram Press when you have no clue who I am or what I am, or what I do. This, of course, might not bother you, but for those who are interested, this post is for you!

I am a person who has always been involved with creative careers from working with kids when I was in high school, to being a gallery manager and of course, working in publishing. A few years ago, I worked for a newspaper in my town and from there decided to earn my MA in Publishing and Creative Writing. Without a doubt, this was the best decision of my life. I lived in London for several years and was able to earn a degree in a field that I’ve loved…

View original post 436 more words

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page