top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Meet Your Publishers: Kristin

My first, introductory post for River Ram Press. Just a little about myself, and my vision for this company.



Name: Kristin Bergene

Age: 25

Hometown: Cooperstown, New York

Color: Light blue, but also tangerine orange …

Books: This has always been the hardest question for me to answer. I will read anything, any genre, as long as there is a storyline that keeps me engaged, themes I can empathize with and fully realized characters. My absolute favorite books are ones that grow with you, such as The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald or Water for Elephantsby Sara Gruen.

Food: Seafood. If it comes from water, I will eat it and I will probably love it. 

Dessert: Like my partner Jess, Chocolate mousse.

Coffee: Coffee in the morning. Tea in the afternoon.

Vehicle: Right now I’ve got myself an adorable, silver Ford Focus. My next car, with hope, will be a new designed Ford Fusion. However, my dream car is a Range Rover. Tan…

View original post 162 more words

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page