top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Motivation Found

I’ve set myself a goal to have this book done by the end of September. I know we’ve heard this before, but last summer due to my motivation I did finish and edit Part One of my book. With the skills I picked up at school and a need to push forwards, I think this is a manageable plan. For the month of July I am going to reacquaint myself with this Part One, and after that I will get working on Part Two – progressed kept here.

Tomorrow I start – and I am ready

It’s a wonder when the right push gets to you. In the last couple of days a series of events fit into each other like a puzzel. New tools to invest in my future, the loss of my last escape that kept me sane in the last four months and the aggression that comes with both.

I’m restless now.

Tired of trying to sort out what happened to my life. I’m ready to make the moves, and I know that the only way to get what I want is to pick myself up and carry on. We never know what is in the future, but using our strengths and passions can at least make us happy on the way.

So tomorrow, I’m starting, because I just can’t wait anymore

xx, Kristin 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page