top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

NEW Logo Design Project: River Ram Press

Now very much out of the locked drawer, my newest project has been announced as a boutique publishing company. River Ram Press, co-founded by Jessica Becking, will allow me to build my publishing skills, as well as build my experience in social media, design / web and business. The first objective of my new role in this company was to boost our web presence.

A job that could not done without a strong representational image.

Much more to come from this publishing company. Be sure to visit the WordPress account I’ve set upRiver Ram Press Blog – so we can build our online community as we begin to established ourselves as a trusted brand for authors and writers.

Next step: a website through Wix, (adding a new skill to my CV).

xx, Kristin 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page