top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Pretty Little – Young Adult – Liars (Part 1)

Check out this article that I wrote for The Adaptation Podcast! x



Let me start by admitting that I was captured by Pretty Little Liars immediately, but I only happened to start watching a month after the fifth season ended through the recommendation of a friend – thanks Becky! It is a very entertaining young adult series and thanks to Netflix, I could fill my days with the ebb and flow of this mystery tale. For the record, I have a lot to say about PLL, so this is the start of a mini-series of posts based on the TV show (starting with seasons 1-4).

There will be spoilers in all of these articles and, as it is a mystery, you may want to think twice before reading. However, I am going to assume that most of you are more up-to-date with basic pop culture than myself and know where Pretty Little Liars now stands – which means carry on reading and enjoy!

To…

View original post 522 more words

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page