top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Stuck in Love

It’s not often I feel the need to recommend something that I’ve read or watched. Not often that a story grips me and engages me in a place that I find equally familiar and distant. Full of plots that just feel good to me. However, this morning I came upon an independent movie, Stuck in Love.

A movie about a family of writers as they deal with the concept of love. Love of words, love of experiences, love of family, the fear of losing love or giving up on love. To me, love is a scary place to find yourself, and this movie has taken the mindset of a writer to explore how it impacts our lives. A mindset that I can actually understand.

Finally, a love story that has the write lines.

(Pun…?) 


xx, Kristin

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page