top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Technology, Man…

I know this isn’t about writing, but I think it is important in regards to this blog. For those of you who are active followers of my posts (thankyouthankyouthankyou!) you may have noticed a lot of changes that are happening to my pages. My objective it to simplify this blog, and send people back to my personal website. In my new opinion, the less clicks on this blog the better.

If you are looking for my resume / experience, more about who I am, where I contribute to other blogs, etc., please visit my website…

It will also direct you to my publishing company, and give you more information for hiring me as a copy-editor, ghost writer, designer or any other creative field you need extra support with.

xx, Kristin 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page