top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

The Ram Boutique: Author Interview – January’s Alyssa O’Sullivan

Some insight to the mind of a talented writer…


This week we sat down with our author from January, Alyssa O’Sullivan, to ask her a few things about herself and her writing.

1. Who are you as a person: where are you from, what do you do, what are you doing?

I live in Napa, California, in wine country, so there’s a lot of beautiful scenery and a lot of wine. I’m currently working in hospitality, but I’m also focusing a lot more on writing and drawing. I have a map of the world covering a wall in my room, and every time I look at it I see more places I want to go next. But for now I’m hanging out in California with the dog that lives at my house.

2. Your background as a writer?

A lot of what I’ve written is just sitting in my…

View original post 277 more words

0 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page