top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

The Ram Boutique: Highlighted Author – Alyssa O’Sullivan

The Ram Boutique’s first Highlighted Author, Alyssa O’Sullivan.



War Paint

Alyssa O’Sullivan

Thank you to everyone who read my work on River Ram Press and who gave me support and feedback. I was surprised and honored by all the encouragement I received from so many talented people. It’s been a great experience and I can’t wait to see my story printed alongside the other highlighted authors in The Ram Boutique literary journal in April 2015.In the meantime, I have a lowly blog if you’re interested. You can visit it here:http://ajosullivan.wordpress.comLove, Alyssa

… And a Final Note From The Ram Boutique:

We have been so pleased to debut Alyssa in the last month as a writer and as a future River Ram Press author. The feedback we received for her story War Paint was phenomenal! If you wish to read her work again, please stay tuned for The Ram Boutique: Volume One in April…

View original post 189 more words

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page