top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Things I Want to Hate, but Can’t….

As I sit in Philadelphia Airport waiting for the next flight, as mine took off without me – meh – I decided it was the perfect time to make a list of all the things I want to hate, but can’t seem to commit to that singular emotion. Not sure what this list will say about me, but here are the top fifteen!

  1. All Coke Products

  2. All Soda products really

  3. Most Social Media Outlets

  4. Pretty Little Liars

  5. Wine

  6. Rum

  7. Ales

  8. Netflix

  9. Online Dating Sites

  10. Words with Friends

  11. Amazon Selling / Publishing Books

  12. My Ex-Boyfriend

  13. Fast Food French Fries

  14. Living in a Small Town

  15. Paris…

That was actually a lot harder then I thought! What about you, do you have anything that you want to hate but you just can’t stop yourself from accepting as part of your life (& kind of enjoy it a bit)?

Time to catch this new flight! xx, Kristin

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page