top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Update to the Resume: Ripple

RIPPLE is a anthology of student work from Kingston University.


After joining the team in my first term – 2011 – I was assigned graphic design duties by the marketing director. This is the result of my first project for creation of this book. It is a poster asking for students to submit to Ripple. In a modern university such as Kingston, I wanted to try and add an unusual element to the design in order to bring it out amongst the other posters. The bright blue was chosen to begin my color scheme because of the direct relation to Kingston University and its own ‘action color’ palette. The rest of the colors are eye catching, and offer a spin on the traditional views of both print and an anthology.

Check out my current resume here: Kristin Bergene Resume

Check out my work page for Kingston University here: Kingston University : Ripple

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page