top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

Working on Writing

I’ve so much to write that I could sit in silence for days and still have more to work on. Articles, novels, new copy for the website, blog posts and just the need to expel creativity with pen and paper. I’ve been spending more time in my personal journal than anything else. I just want to have more to say here, a bit of prose – and I can’t find the time. It saddens me when my blog goes silent for weeks at a time – but as I’ve been sitting at my desk writing for hours and still haven’t been able to write something for here specifically (well, except this weird little quip) it looks like I might just have to wait a little bit longer.

Anyway… back to the articles! Novels… copy…. ect.

xx, Kristin 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page