top of page
Writer's pictureKristin Bergene

kristinbergene.com

Just spent the last hour or so refreshing my memory on the moodiest program ever – flash. Doing my monthly maintenance – or so I’d like to think, lol – on kristinbergene.com, I wanted to put in new pictures for the links to my blogs. Pretty pleased with the outcome, even though I had to go through my typical list of profanities that I use every time I open flash. There were several nervous people here in Starbucks as I worked, but I’m sure I provided family appropriate fun!

Here are the four new pictures I have added and please visit my site!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Employment!

I am now employed at Smithy Center for the Arts in Cooperstown, New York. As gallery manager and fundraising assistant, I know there will...

Comments


bottom of page